QUESTIONS ABOUT ERGOFIT

Where and how is ERGOFIT manufactured?

Everything from a single source. For us, this means that everything is manufactured regionally, sustainably and under ergonomic conditions. In other words, everything is made in GERMANY. At the same time, we value the environment and are completely climate-neutral.

WHAT ARE ERGOFIT PRODUCTS?

Our products are all medically certified products that have been specially designed for therapeutic use.

WHAT IS SPOGRESS?

Spogress - Progress in sports. This is what the brand stands for and has been part of the ERGOFIT community since the beginning of 2021. With the Functional Room concept, Spogress integrates functional training at ERGOFIT.

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ERGOFIT CONCEPTS

WHAT IS MEDICAL FITNESS TRAINING?

In medical fitness training, the focus is not on athletic performance, but on general physical health. Especially for prevention, stabilisation and recovery, this type of training is good. This includes the initial anamnesis of the members. Based on this, an individual training plan is created. In this way, the physical weaknesses of the members are individually addressed in order to compensate for them. This concept is made holistic by the medical training equipment and the training software from ERGOFIT.

HOW MUCH SPACE DO I NEED FOR A TRAINING AREA?

You can make the dream of your own training space come true with an area of just 5 m². Discuss all the possibilities during your non-binding consultation. Or find out about ERGOFIT's space-saving concepts in advance.

HOW MUCH SPACE DO I NEED FOR A VITALITY CIRCUIT?

You only need 60 m² for the Vitality Circuit. With this concept, you can not only offer prevention courses and training according to §20, but also rehabilitation sports.

WHERE CAN I USE THE FUNCTIONAL ROOM?

The Functional Room is ideal for modernising your class, gym or PT (personal trainer) room. However, due to the mobility and flexibility of the room, it can be used in many other areas, such as EMS facilities, corporate fitness, hotels, outdoor, sports and club halls.

QUESTIONS ABOUT MEDICAL TRAINING

WHY SHOULD MED-APPROVED EXERCISE EQUIPMENT BE USED UNDER THE MEDICAL PRODUCTS ACT?

Medical devices in the fitness sector offer a higher level of safety of the training due to the requirements. This does not only refer to the general quality of the equipment, but especially to the accuracy of the training in order to best meet the needs of the exerciser. For example, the ERGOFIT cardio machines offer a much better gradation of resistance levels. The strength equipment of the VECTOR line from ERGOFIT offers additional functions such as the range limiter, which limits the range of motion during the exercise. Clinical effectiveness has been scientifically proven for all certified medical products. This guarantees professional and sustainable training.

WHAT IS MEDICAL FITNESS TRAINING?

In medical fitness training, the focus is not on athletic performance, but on general physical health. Especially for prevention, stabilisation and recovery, this type of training is good. This includes the initial anamnesis of the members. Based on this, an individual training plan is created. In this way, the physical weaknesses of the members are individually addressed in order to compensate for them. This concept is made holistic by the medical training equipment and the training software from ERGOFIT.

WHAT DO I GAIN FROM A SELF-PAY AREA?

Setting up a self-pay area has several advantages for you and your patients and members. A training area with a self-pay share supports your individual treatment approach. You can provide long-term and sustainable care for your patients. After your treatment, the resulting improvement can be maintained and expanded. In addition, the area also brings physical relief to your daily therapeutic work. Due to the regular additional income, you are relieved and can fully concentrate on your patients and members.

QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR PRODUCT LINES

WHAT DELIVERY TIMES SHOULD I EXPECT FROM THE TIME OF ORDER?

CARDIOLINE 400:            ca. 2 – 4 Weeks

CARDIOLINE 4000:         ca. 4 – 6 Weeks

VECTORLINE :                  ca. 6 – 10 Weeks

WHAT COLOURS ARE AVAILABLE?

CARDIO LINE 400:          papyrus white/signal black

CARDIO LINE 4000:        papyrus white / signal black or anthracite / signal black

VECTOR LINE :               anthracite(complete) or traffic white/anthracite,

LED:                                 red, green, blue or white

Contact form

FRAGEN ZU ERGOFIT

Wo und wie wird bei ERGOFIT gefertigt?

Alles aus einer Hand. Das heißt bei uns, dass alles regional, nachhaltig und unter ergonomischen Bedingungen gefertigt wird. Also alles Made in GERMANY. Dabei legen wir Wert auf die Umwelt und sind völlig Klimaneutral.

WAS SIND ERGOFIT PRODUKTE?

Unsere Produkte sind alle medizinisch zertifizierte Produkte, die speziell für den therapeutischen Einsatz konzipiert wurden.

WAS IST SPOGRESS?

Spogress - Progress in sports. Dafür steht die Marke und ist seit Anfang 2021 Teil der ERGOFIT Gemeinschaft. Mit dem Functional Room Konzept integriert Spogress das Funktionelle Training bei ERGOFIT.

FRAGEN ZU DEN ERGOFIT KONZEPTEN

WAS IST MEDIZINISCHES FITNESSTRAINING?

Beim medizinischen Fitnesstraining ist der Fokus nicht auf die sportliche Leistung, sondern auf die allgemeine körperliche Gesundheit gelegt. Speziell zur Vorbeugung, Stabilisierung und Wiederherstellung ist diese Art von Training gut. Hierzu gehört die Eingangsanamnese der Mitglieder. Anhand dieser, wird ein individueller Trainingsplan erstellt. So wird individuell auf die physischen Schwächen der Mitglieder eingegangen, um diese auszugleichen. Ganzheitlich wird dieses Konzept durch die medizinischen Trainingsgeräte und die Trainingssoftware von ERGOFIT.

WIE VIEL PLATZ BRAUCHE ICH FÜR EINE TRAININGSFLÄCHE?

Bereits mit einer Fläche von 5 m² kannst Du den Traum von Deiner eigenen Trainingsfläche wahr machen. Bespreche bei Deinem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch was alles möglich ist. Oder informiere Dich vorab über die platzsparenden Konzepte von ERGOFIT.

WIEVIEL PLATZ BRAUCHE ICH FÜR EINEN VITALITY CIRCUIT?

Für den Vitality Circuit benötigst Du nur 60 m². So kannst Du mit diesem Konzept nicht nur nach §20 Präventionskurse und -training anbieten, sondern auch REHA-Sport.

WO KANN ICH DEN FUNCTIONAL ROOM ANWENDEN?

Der Functional Room eignet sich optimal für die Modernisierung deines Kurs-, Gymnastik-, oder PT (Personal Trainer) Rooms. Durch die Mobilität und Flexibilität des Raumes findet er jedoch in vielen weiteren Bereichen seine Anwendung, wie z.B. EMS-Einrichtungen, Firmenfitness, Hotels, Outdoor, Sport- und Vereinshallen.

FRAGEN ZU MEDIZINISCHEM TRAINING

WESHALB SOLLTEN TRAININGSGERÄTE MIT MED-ZULASSUNG NACH DEM MEDIZIN-PRODUKTE-GESETZ VERWENDET WERDEN?

Medizinprodukte im Fitnessbereich bietet aufgrund der Anforderungen einen höheren Sicherheitsgrad des Trainings. Dies bezieht sich nicht nur auf die allgemeine Qualität der Geräte, sondern insbesondere auf die Genauigkeit des Trainings, um bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse des Trainierenden einzugehen. So bieten die ERGOFIT Cardiogeräte eine deutlich bessere Abstufung der Widerstandsstufen. Die Kraftgeräte der VECTOR Linie von ERGOFIT bieten Zusatzfunktionen wie den Rangelimiter, der die Range of Motion bei der Übungsausführung limitiert. Bei allen zertifizierten Medizinprodukten ist eine klinische Wirksamkeit wissenschaftlich nachgewiesen. So wird professionelles und nachhaltiges Training garantiert.

WAS IST MEDIZINISCHES FITNESSTRAINING?

Beim medizinischen Fitnesstraining ist der Fokus nicht auf die sportliche Leistung, sondern auf die allgemeine körperliche Gesundheit gelegt. Speziell zur Vorbeugung, Stabilisierung und Wiederherstellung ist diese Art von Training gut. Hierzu gehört die Eingangsanamnese der Mitglieder. Anhand dieser, wird ein individueller Trainingsplan erstellt. So wird individuell auf die physischen Schwächen der Mitglieder eingegangen, um diese auszugleichen. Ganzheitlich wird dieses Konzept durch die medizinischen Trainingsgeräte und die Trainingssoftware von ERGOFIT.

WAS BRINGT MIR EIN SELBSTZAHLERBEREICH?

Der Aufbau eines Selbstzahlerbreichs hat mehrere Vorteile für Dich und Deine Patienten und Mitglieder. Eine Trainingsfläche, mit Selbstzahleranteil unterstützt Deinen individuellen Behandlungsansatz. Du kannst Deine Patienten langfristig und nachhaltig betreuen. So kann nach Deiner Behandlung die dadurch entstandene Verbesserung beibehalten und ausgebaut werden. Außerdem bringt der Bereich auch körperliche Entlastung zu Deinem therapeutischen arbeitsalltag. Durch die regelmäßigen Zusatzeinnahmen bist du entlastet und kannst Dich voll auf Deine Patienten und Mitglieder konzentrieren.

FRAGEN ZU UNSEREN PRODUKTLINIEN

MIT WELCHEN LIEFERZEITEN MUSS MAN AB BESTELLUNG RECHNEN?

CARDIOLINE 400:            ca. 2 – 4 Wochen

CARDIOLINE 4000:         ca. 4 – 6 Wochen

VECTORLINE :                  ca. 6 – 10 Wochen

WELCHE FARBEN SIND VERFÜGBAR?

CARDIOLINE 400:          papyrusweiß/signalschwarz

CARDIOLINE 4000:        papyrusweiß / signalschwarz oder anthrazit/ signalschwarz

VECTORLINE :               anthrazit(komplett) oder verkehrsweiß/anthrazit,

LED:                                rot, grün, blau oder weiß

Kontaktformular